Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar

To customize your Calendar view, please use the "blue funnel" icon located in the upper right-corner of the calendar grid. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
School Board Orientation
-
Scarborough Town Hall, 259 US-1, Scarborough, ME 04074, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Scarborough Town Hall, 259 US-1, Scarborough, ME 04074, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
SPS DEI Steering Committee Meeting
-
Council Chambers B, Scarborough Municipal Building
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Building Committee Meeting
-
Town Hall - Council Chambers A
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
School Board Meeting
-
Scarborough Town Hall, 259 US-1, Scarborough, ME 04074, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SMS Daily Rotation
  • SPS District Holiday Calendar
  • Scarborough Public Schools District Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar