Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar

To customize your Calendar view, please use the "blue funnel" icon located in the upper right-corner of the calendar grid. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
School Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room
Thu, May 5
School Board Meeting
-
Scarborough Municipal Building, 259 US-1, Scarborough, ME 04074, USA
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Policy Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Community Dialogue
-
Scarborough High School Cafe
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
6th Grade Dance
-
7th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
School Board Long Range Planning Committee Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room or Zoom
Wed, May 18
EARLY RELEASE
-
Thu, May 19
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Webinar
School Board Meeting
-
Scarborough Town Hall, 259 US-1, Scarborough, ME 04074, USA
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
DEI Committee Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Educational Visioning Workshop #1
-
Virtual Session
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
MS Grade 7/8 Band Concert
-
School Board Meeting
-
Scarborough Town Hall, 259 US-1, Scarborough, ME 04074, USA
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SMS Daily Rotation
  • SPS District Holiday Calendar
  • Scarborough Public Schools District Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar